First official blog post!!!

Hooray for the first blog post!

As I was pondering about what subject I was to blog about for this blog, I realized that my life and thoughts about life ought to be it. Although I myself don’t think I’m very interesting, I still wanted to talk about philosophical things, which would also help me vent about things when I need to. At first, I thought about blogging about TV shows (yes, I am a HUGE fan of many TV shows out there, such as Vampire Diaries, Pretty Little Liars, Criminal Minds, Smallville, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, THE WALKING DEAD), but I thought that I wouldn’t be interested enough to talk about episodes and characters of TV shows… blogging about them each week would be more like a dreadful homework assignment than if I just talked about my life things.

Here’s the perfect picture for my first blog post:Image

Haha, my aunt and I thought this was the funniest little journal ever. (Some of the words are blurry, my apologies.)

Well, cheers to a lovely new blog and a great beginning!

Leave a Reply

